peng!

wer meint ich würde hier nachts nur doof vor mich hin *plöngen*,
dem *pengen* ich jetzte mal was.

weil weisst du?
ich bin eine so was von über-fleissige scheissmaschine,
alta,
so’n scheiss haste noch nicht gesehen:

hier guck mal du horst,

in honor to Heart of a Rose:

Heart of the Rose

July 23, 2012 at 3:23 pm · Reply

7/21/2012..Tepco view..I am posting this as an example.

Note that to the right of Unit 4..just above the blur line.activity of small cranes can be seen day and night.
It looks like they are moving debris from 3..and slinging it in the same area..(by view) to the right of 4..

This is more than just moving two undamaged fuel rod.
They are slinging it into the sea…IMHO..

66.6 x timelapsed by nucky
captured by nucky
credits for 20er timelapsed:
http://www.youtube.com/user/jnnlivecam

Über nuckelchen

baujahr 1971 rheinländer
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

